And now for something completely different…

Posted: July 10, 2012 in General
Tags: , , , ,

For those of you who don’t know, as well as building pedals I also write software. I wrote a little program a while back called Colour Chimp which is used for gathering, converting and comparing colours. Bit of a strange one, I built it for getting that ‘just right’ colour at work. Anyway, to download it click here to be linked to my dream in code blog, or here to download a zip of the program.

 

Comments
  1. Schpudd says:

    You’re a software engineer too eh? I design payment solutions in Java for a career – by hobby I develop C# games though. Small world. I’ll give this a go, I love usability engineering and getting colours right…

    • 0xdfx says:

      Hi Chris!

      Yeah that’s right. I’m actually a robotics programmer in the day, pedcals is something I do, sometimes, in the evenings. C# is a great language, I love it! Are you on Dream In Code ever? I used to post a lot on there, who knows, our paths may have crossed before!

Leave a Reply

