A bit of a break

Posted: June 17, 2012 in General
Tags: , ,

I’ve decided I’m going to take a bit of a break from building pedals for a while, due to a few factors which make building pedals in my free time that bit harder. There’s loads of reasons for me not going to be able to dedicate much time to it, one being we’re releasing a new robot at work which I’ll be busy programming the next few months which is a time when I’ll need to be pretty focused all day making building in the evenings much harder, followed by an even busier time when my partner Beth and I are getting a boxer puppy, so time then will be even tighter as I’ll be busy roaming the hills and picking up poo.

Building pedals is something I love doing but with everything else at the moment it is starting to piss me off a bit at times so a break is needed!

That said I am going to keep working on the No Tomorrow as and when I get a chance until I’m happy with it, at which time I will probably try building a few small batches of it. So other than progress on that, I may be a bit quiet for a while on the pedal front!

Leave a Reply

